Home Uncategorized 2018 Milo Games : Full list of 32 schools who have secured...

2018 Milo Games : Full list of 32 schools who have secured their slot to the knock out stage at Baba Yara Sports Stadium.


The Ashanti Regional Inter School Soccer competition qualifiers has successfully come to an end with 32 teams advancing to the knock out stage scheduled to take place in December at the Baba Yara Sports Stadium.

The competition began on Monday 12th November through to Friday 16th November, 2018 with a team qualifying from each group. The competition was staged at different centers and Successafrica.info has been monitoring from all centers.

Generally, all the qualified teams did their best and indeed deserve the slot however reports also suggest that some teams are still staging a protest to be qualified to the knock out stage.

The following are the 32 teams who have secured their slots to compete in the knock out stage at the Baba Yara Sports Stadium all things been equal.

1. Dwenti SHS
2. Kwasi Oppong SHS
3. Asanteman SHS
4. Opoku Ware School
5. T. I. Amass-Ksi
6. Fomena T. I. Amass-
7. Prempeh College
8. Osei Kyeretwie SHS
9. Aduman SHS
10. Kumasi High School
11. Ksi Sen. High Tech(K.S.T.S)
12. K. T. I.
13. Okomfo Anokye SHS
14. Manso Adubia
15. Agona SHTS
16. Simms Commercial
17. Adobewura Comm.
18. Ejisuman SHS
19. Anglican SHS
20. Bonwire SHTS
22. Islamic SHS
23. Konongo Odumasi SHS
24. Sakafia SHS
25. Obuasi SHTS
26. Dompoase SHS
27. Dadease Agric SHS
28. Adu Gyamfi SHS
29. Mankranso
30. New Edubiase SHS
31. Antoa SHS
32. Adanwomasi SHS

We wish all the 32 teams the best of luck and just as we have been doing, we will be updating you on the next stage of the event.

Share Your Thoughts