Home Admission Forms KNUST KNUST: Revised Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Year

KNUST: Revised Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Year

0

Re-opening for Continuation of

First Semester

Friday, November 16, 2018
Lectures ResumeMonday, November 19, 2018
Christmas BreakSaturday, December 22, 2018 – Thursday, January 03, 2019
Arrival of StudentsFriday, January 04, 2019
First Semester ExaminationsMonday, January 07, 2019 – Friday, January 18, 2019
First Semester BreakSaturday, January 19, 2019 – Thursday, January 31, 2019
Congregation for Ministry of Health Training InstitutionsMonday, January 28, 2019 – Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Special Congregation

Friday, February 01, 2019 – Saturday, February 02, 2019

SECOND SEMESTER

Arrival of Students for

Second Semester

Friday, February 01, 2019

 

Online Course RegistrationMonday, January 28, 2019 – Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Biometric RegistrationFriday, February 01, 2019 –Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Lectures BeginMonday, February 04, 2019
Auditing of First Semester Examination ResultsMonday, February 18, 2019 – Wednesday February 27, 2019
Special College Board Meeting to Consider First Semester Examinations ResultsFriday, March 01, 2019 – Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Special Academic Board Meeting to Consider First Semester Examination

Results

Thursday, March 07, 2019
Mid-Semester ExaminationsMonday, March 25, 2019 – Friday, March 29, 2019
Second Semester ExaminationsMonday, May 13, 2019 – Friday, May 24, 2019
Students DepartSaturday, May 25, 2019
Auditing of Examination Results (Final Year)Monday, June 24, 2019 – Tuesday July 02, 2019
Special College Board Meeting to Consider Final Year ResultsThursday, July 04, 2019 – Friday, July 05, 2019
Special Academic Board Meeting to Consider Final Year Examination

Results

Thursday, July 11, 2019
Auditing of Continuing Students Examination ResultsMonday, July 15, 2019 – Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Special College Board Meeting to Consider Continuing Students Examination ResultsFriday, July 26, 2019 – Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Congregation

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 – Saturday, July 27, 2019

Leave for Senior Members (Academic)Monday, July 29, 2019 – Monday, August 17, 2019
Supplementary ExaminationsMonday, August 05, 2019 – Wednesday, August 15, 2019
Auditing of Supplementary ExaminationsWednesday, August 28, 2019 – Friday, August 30, 2019
Special College Board Meeting to Consider Supplementary Examination ResultsMonday, September 02, 2019 – Thursday, September 05, 2019
Arrival of FreshersFriday, September 06, 2019
Arrival of Continuing StudentsFriday, September 13, 2019

SOURCEknust.edu.gh
Previous articleGIJ proceeds with exams despite Sunday’s chaos
Next articleBole SHS Bursar beaten to death by Soldier for ‘flirting’ with his girlfriend
Success Africa is one of Ghana's education blogs with over 15 years of experience in the industry. Contact us for your adverts, services, and other related needs via email: info@successafrica.info or call/WhatsApp: +233593038091. You can also reach Successafrica.info via the following social media handles below:

Share Your Thoughts