Home Campus News Campus Sports Milo 2019: Full List Of 32 Qualified Schools Ready For Action

Milo 2019: Full List Of 32 Qualified Schools Ready For Action

Milo 2019

The draw for the round of 32 of the Ashanti Regional Inter-schools Soccer competition is yet to be done at the Ashanti Regional Education Office.

Ahead of the draw, various schools who have qualified are upbeat about their possible opponent. Based on the form and pedigree of some schools, tension is high as schools await their possible opponents in the draw.

Pending few cases left to be adjudicated by the disciplinary committee on, the following schools will enter in for the draw.

The date for the tournament is still undisclosed but here are the list of the final Thirty-Two (32) Schools.

1. Agona SEC/TECH
2. Sakafia
3. Toase SHS
4. Obuasi SEC/TECH
5. Osei Kyeretwie SHS (Okess)
6. Beposo SHS
7. Kumasi Academy (Kumaca)
8. Kenyasi SDA
9. Adu Gyamfi SHS
10. Bodwesango SHS
11. Prempeh College
12. Okomfo Anokye SHS
13. Asanteman SHS
14. Adanwomase SHS
15. Antoa SHS
16. Juaben SHS
17. Islamic, Kumasi
18. Dadease Agric.
19. Kumasi High School
20. Osei Tutu, Akropong
21. T.I Ahmadiyya (Phobia), Kumasi
22. Kumasi Anglican SHS
23. Kumasi Sec/Tech School (KSTS)
24. Jachie Pramso SHS.
25. Aduman SHS
26. Konongo Odumasi SHS
28. Kumasi Technical Institute (KTI)
29. Our Lady Of Grace SHS (OLAG)
30. Armed Forces SEC/TECH/ Mpasatia SEC/TECH
31. Kwesi Oppong SHS
32. Tepa SHS

Previous articleUpdate On Milo 2019 Soccer Competition
Next articleIran ‘offers $80m bounty for Donald Trump’s head’ after death of general
Robert Kumi Adu-Gyamfi is an experienced writer with years of expertise in SEO. He creates engaging content that ranks well on search engines and attracts target audiences. With his exceptional writing skills, he has worked with businesses of all sizes and individuals to establish their online presence. Robert's commitment to quality and timely delivery has made him a trusted partner in the industry.

Share Your Thoughts