Shatta Wale Wins Big At MTN 4syte TV Music Video Awards 2019 – Full List Of Winners


    The  MTN 4syte TV Music Video Awards 2019 is over after a wonderful ceremony saturday night, 16th November.

    The 10th edition of the awards scheme which took place at the  Kempinski Hotel in Accra saw Shatta Wale and Sarkodie  among the biggest winners of the night picking up 5 and 3 awards respectively.

    Find below the list of winners and the respective categories they won in.

    Best Gospel Music Video – Jon Winner (Big God)

    Best Special Effects – Medikal (Omo Ada Remix)

    Best Storyline – RJZ (Bye Bye)

    Best Edited Video – Shatta Wale (Gringo)

    Best Photography  Video– Cina Soul (Ojorley)

    Best Reggae/Dancehall Video – Shatta Wale (Gringo)

    Best Choreography – ZeeTown Melody (Totori)

    Best Male Video – Sarkodie (Can’t Let You Go)

    Best Female Video – Wendy Shay (Uber Driver)

    Best Group – R2Bees (We Dey Vibe)

    Achievement Award – Sarkodie

    Best HipHop Video – Sarkodie (Biibi Ba)

    Best HighLife Video – Nana Boroo (Fine Boy)

    Best Collaboration – Stonebwoy (Kpoo Keke)

    Best Discovery Video – Quamina MP (Wiase Y3 D3 Rmx)

    Living Legend Award – Osei Kwame Despite

    Best Directed Video –  Akwaboah (Hy3 Me Bo)

    Most Popular Video – Shatta Wale (Gringo)

    Big Chune – Shatta Wale (My Level)

    Best Hiplife Video –   Okyeame Kwame (Bra)

    African Act –  Burna Boy

    Most Influential Artist –  Shatta Wale

    Overall Best Video –  Ayat (Guda)

    Share Your Thoughts